McCutcheon is declared bankrupt #taxpayer #unfair #tax #hmrc #osbourne


English: HM Revenue and Customs This is the ma...

English: HM Revenue and Customs This is the main avenue through the award winning complex of buildings that form the national headquarters of the Revenue and Customs service (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

McCutcheon is declared bankrupt – Yahoo! Finance UK.

Something wrong here, if the largest creditor is Her Majesty’s Revenue & Customs, that’s actually me again!

I am the Middle class, tax paying worker, who now has to work longer for a smaller pension, having saved up all my life and been ‘prudent’ with my spending.

I will have to pay my own care home fees in later life because I’ve been a saver not a spender.

I own a slug of RBS and Lloyds because I bailed out the greedy bankers and now I’m paying for Martine’s (bless her, I like her music) inability to pay her taxes to HMRC?

Commonsense, don’t stick to the old fashioned values that your parent’s taught you!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

